Quote Request
G-Max

Revolutionizing the Steel, Fixed-tilt Industry with G-Max

Schletter offers the next generation of racking with G-Max. Quality, exceptional ease-of-assembly in the field, and competitive pricing—all in a steel mounting system.

    The innovative system offers:
  • Thoughtful, streamlined design
  • Fixed-tilt racking system ideally suited for utility-scale installations
  • Single person installation of girder, head adapter, and strut
  • Components optimized for strength, safety, and fast installation
  • 20 year limited warranty
Features and Benefits of G-Max:
  • 25% increase in girder strength
  • Only two tools required for installation
  • 40% increase in purlin spans
  • Fewer trucks, less to manage, unload, and deploy
  • 12% reduction in man hours

Our how-to videos focus on Schletter’s G-Max Ground Mount installation from start to finish including post installation, single person girder assembly, purlin layout, purlin alignment, and module and clamp installation. The short videos share tips and tricks for a successful installation.

Learn more about how G-Max can save you time and money.

Register for Educational Webinar

A Smart Rack for Smart Installers: Focusing on the 5 Steps to Installation and Site Workflow.

Wednesday, April 4 at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT / Noon MT / 11 am PT)

Presenter

Ryan Kelly, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Eddie Bugg, Executive Vice President, Technologies and Applications

Register

Additional Resources

What to expect from Schletter

  • Full in-house engineering services
  • 20 year limited warranty on steel systems
  • 100% IBC 2006, 2009, 2012, or 2015 code compliant systems, with PE wet stamps available
    in most states

SCHLETTER INC

1001 Commerce Center Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
Call: (888) 608 - 0234
Fax: (704) 595 - 4210
info.us@schletter-group.com

SCHLETTER CANADA INC

3155 Howard Ave, Unit 202
Windsor, ON N8X 4Y8
Call: (519) 946 - 3800
Fax: (519) 946 - 3805
mail.canada@schletter-group.com

Schletter GmbH (DE)

© 2017 Schletter. All Rights Reserved.